memorykeepersisters

“A moment lasts all of a second, but the memory lives on forever.”

Urgent Call to Action! September 6, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — memorykeepersisters @ 1:16 pm

I am working on our fundraising activities at my school AJHS in Ashdown, Arkansas. We are collecting Box Tops for Education and Campbells Soup labels (and many other items). During the month of September we are having a huge Box Tops for Education Drive. I am asking everyone I know to collect the Box Tops (they look like small stamps) that are on packages of many things that you buy already. Then place them in an envelope and mail them to me.

I will send you in return a greeting card for you to send to your friends.

 

My address is:

Jennifer Fairchild

c/o Ashdown Junior High School

600 Ellen Drive

Ashdown, AR 71822

 

Thank you so much in advance for helping our school!

 

Leave a Reply

